omally

@GB_omally_1954 is a 66 year old Straight Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi well I guess friends would say im a nice friendly guy with a good sense of humour. Im divorced with no kids , mature tho still think and act like im 30 lol. I like music all kinds pop, reggae , rock , soul , r n b , rat pack , northern soul etc good movies , travel , nature , reading , cooking , general socialising among other things.

About

General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

someone who is genuine , good looking , lives in England , sexy with a good personality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool

1 Favorites

Pamluv59

Seaham, Durham

40