philip

@GB_philip_1960 is a 60 year old Straight Male from Bayston Hill, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very romantic man with a very under standing with ups and downs in life and l am very kind with a very lonely heart and a grate fun to be with and l am a single dad with three
children and now they are growing up and lead there own life there come and go all the time ? and now l have time on my hands to new love and my soul friend like travel on holiday things like that and to the Romantic side if l fall in love with any lady we would get married ?
from any country and before that l would ask you to come and live with me in Shrewsbury Shropshire England , any age from 18 to 60 . and l looking for would to find my Romantic heart again .

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bayston Hill, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a lady that needs love and lonely and to find love again any age has they a 100% in love with me because l have had my heart broken in two . from any country in the world

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Walking

3 Friends

Lisa Marie

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

41

Vverooliena

Westminster Abbey, Greater London

43

onelove

Herräng, Norrtälje Kommun

34

2 Favorites

Edjet

Guizo, Mandaue City

59

Vverooliena

Westminster Abbey, Greater London

43