@GB_robbie_62 is a 59 year old Straight Male from Washington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im Robbie single i live on my own and,........i believe its time for me to find that special person .....very new to this sort of thing very sincere and love countryside cinema nights in and out ...really hoping to find my best friend and soulmate .....i know im asking a lot however i do have to be honest.....would like to hear from someone who shares the same values


General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Washington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

to be honest its a hard question to answer ....we all would like to be happy so,im saying to be loved and be in love and be happy.
someone who shares the same values ....and wants to spend quality time with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 68


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Painting Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Walking