stan

@GB_stan_64 is a 56 year old Straight Male from Mirfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

looking for fun and see where it ends if you like the look of me get in touch as not a full
member give me time and place separated after 18 yrs now getting a divorce as she as got
new BF living with her so no use dwelling what you can't change have 5 kids Youngest is
17 yrs she is still with her mum anything else just ask cheers. Stan

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mirfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Open Minded Quiet

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Abigail9

Coventry

36