@GB_steveu2_1958 is a 65 year old Straight Male from Gosport, England, United Kingdom.


I would describe myself as a kind, generous, easy going person. I love
to laugh and enjoy funny situations. I enjoy traveling i'm a simple
man who enjoy with the simplest things of this life. but I need a
woman to share with me this nice life. Serious relations, I just want to
love and be loved, I love to be on the water...whether just cruising or
fishing, and no you don't have to bait your hook, just reel them in!!
And of course, we can come home and cook the catch and make it a healthy


General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gosport, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I like to dance and listen to live bands, go for walks anywhere, just
not on the beach with the rest of everyone LOL., catch a good comedy
show, hit a movie or I am pretty open to trying new things. I love to could be anywhere...road trip, off on an airplane to a
romantic locale or up to
nice places, I love to make people laugh!! My
friends say my best feature is my smile and can you notice that in me
yet? Will you add to that? LOL!! you think we have somethings in common.

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 85


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Jazz Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball