sweetperry22

@GB_sweetperry22_1979 is a 41 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am honest with respect and dignity i don't have nothing to hide i am straight forward i say what's in my mind. I am not a play girl, I am a woman for just one man. I am just simply looking for the right one and not the perfect. I just want to be there for him at all times to support him in every way and live every single moment as if it was the very first day the first day we have met. I am passionate,romantic, like walks on parks, beaches love the outdoors, the beauty of nature and wilderness, love sports,movies,music, travel and see new places, love to dine and wine OH YES a candle light dinner goes perfectly as well, but i also like to cook and do the house work, at home i like to keep it clean and everything in their respective places, I am also a very healthy and hygienic person, I like to be creative and constructive and everything i do i do it with pride. So if you're looking for the right person and not someone to kill time, you just may have found her. Follow your heart and reach your dreams. I promise you will not be disappointed.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I look for good communication in friendship to relationship, this is so important, meaning i need to have steady talking with a man and see how things leads too, devotion, understanding, kindness, care, calmness, cheerfulness, soul support , normal man who dreams about human happiness, intelligent, honest and soft hearten man, good sense of humor, trust worthy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 34 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Religious RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Volleyball