Textme9787330869

@GH-Textme9787330869-1982 is a 38 year old Straight Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

I'm a hardworking person, loving, caring, humble and simple. I'm the kind of woman who will care for someone who will be part of my life....I am who I am and I love being the woman who is true to myself always. I considered life as the greatest challenge ever and I have to win the race after all. I'm the woman who will love a man truly who values life most....

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I want to meet a calm and respectful man who would share interests with me and spend with me a lot of time. Someone who's honest, sincere, polite, understanding and respectful also a family oriented person. I am ready to give all my love, care, tenderness, passion to my future beloved man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 46 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Fishing Music Reading Video Games

Music interests

Country Gospel Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hockey Jogging Volleyball

1 Friends

robertspot

Evesham, Worcestershire

58