Gary

@Gary-81 is a 39 year old Straight Male from Malmesbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm a good looking single man who's looking for that special someone in my life I'm a fun loving romantic loyal man who likes to have a good laugh n joke, I like the odd night out with my friends but I also enjoy quiet nights in on the sofa with a nice woman n good movie chilled out so if you like what you read then don't be shy ok

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Malmesbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm. Looking for that special someone in my life who likes to be romantic n has a good sense of humour aswell, I like a fun loving loyal woman who likes a good night out n chilled nights in on the sofa

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television

Music interests

Blues Dance Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Weight Training Wrestling