George

@George-Sudbury is a 32 year old Straight Male from Sudbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A bit of a beardo (sorry about that, but its here to stay) and a few tattoos. Also vegan. Moved back to Sudbury after living in Cornwall for five years, most of which was spent surfing. I love travelling, - I just got back from a 2 month trip backpacking around BC Canada. I've got plans to be on another big trip by the end of 2013 (hence the "wants to date but nothing serious" choice). My other love is music, I play, but I try not to be pretentious about it. Lame record collector. Sadly working, weekends away and coming from a small town mean that meeting new people is a rare treat for me.

I'm looking for someone who is pretty to look at and nice to be with. Must be good laugh and open minded.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sudbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Hiking Music Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Snowboarding Surfing Xtreme Sports