Givkop42

@Givkop42 is a 48 year old Straight Male from Windhoek, Khomas, Namibia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hi i'm Joseph,i'm from Namibia,i live in Windhoek.i'm very simple easy going to be with,honest,caring,loving,romantic,family oriented,hardworking,kindhearted,and many more.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Windhoek, Khomas, Namibia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm here with serious intettion,to find my soulmate,,someone i can count on everything,,in a good time or bad time..someone who can accept me for who i am..to be the one of kind a women! Just call me,my husband..lol.. And i realy be yours.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Net Ball Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling Xtreme Sports