Hopetofind

@Glasgow-Hopetofind is a 52 year old Straight Male from Glasgow, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a gentleman and an easy person to talk to and enjoy the company of a good woman for conversation, a nice glass of wine, candle light dinner together, at some intimate restaurant. I am drama free,I live a quiet life and a healthy life style, I exercise regular. I am a non-smoker, have good hygiene, dress neatly and appropriately when the occasion calls for a tie, I do look good in a suite.I am not out here for serial dating,this is not what I am here for. I am interested in finding a nice pleasant woman to be with for dating, friendship, moving to a relationship, if that does not happen I will not be disappointed and will keep looking. I will travel to meet a woman I have talked to and enjoyed our conversations, to see if we have chemistry together. I am also open to relocate to where this woman of my future lives. I have worked my life to provide for the day when I can retire and live life comfortable either by myself or with that special woman, I am Affectionate, Romantic, Kind, Caring, a down to earth man, that is clean healthy no issues, no disabilities, everything is in working order so if I have peaked your interest just leave me a note and say hi

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga