Glen61

@Glen61 is a 60 year old Straight Male from Skokie, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very open, honest, loyal, committed, intelligent, passionate, friendly, and down to earth person. I love to travel, I have a good sense of humor, fun to be around, and love great conversation. I have a great smile. I consider myself easy going and get along with just about everyone I meet. Romancing me goes a long way to winning me over! I can be spontaneous but also like to make plans and follow through with them. I am extremely thoughtful especially to those I care about.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Skokie, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who I can enjoy spending my free time with, share common interests, laugh, and have great conversation. Someone who can stimulate my mind on every level, naturally thoughtful, caring, giving, respectful, kind, romantic, loyal, committed, and honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Running Swimming