Groznny

@Groznny is a 33 year old Straight Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a nice guy, hard worker and dedicated. I'm a computer scientist, but I have an artistic side. I like to have fun, but I really love a good coffee and a nice conversation.
I'm doing a masters in Artificial Intelligence, so I like robotics and computers. Nowadays, I'm doing a research stay in the University of Bristol, until the end of June.
I enjoy drawing and painting in my spare time, and I have a coffee with my friends whenever I can. I love the beach, and camping on it, and camping in the forest is nice to my too.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to meet girls to go out and chat while drinking a coffee. I am not looking for a long term relationship, but I am not looking either for a one night stand. I'm going to be at Bristol for a few months, so I just one someone to share this experience.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Folk Jazz Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga