Sharon

@Hardout-Sharon is a 35 year old Straight Female from Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just a Down to Earth person, who enjoys long conversations and having fun with my partner.. I also like traveling and I don't have kids but I would like to have them because I don't mind having a partner that already has kids. I'm good with kids.
I don't want someone who still wants to fool around, I'm looking for something serious and valuable.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 33 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Reggae

Sports interests

American Football Extreme Sports Gym

1 Favorites

larry

Dearing, Montgomery

60