Harry

@Harry-Wellingborough is a 22 year old Straight Male from Wellingborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm harry, I love games, anime, food, my family and my friends
I'm currently a student at college and a part time worker.
I love getting my hands dirty and building stuff, I also like extreme sports.
I love rock climbing, snowboarding, basketball and motocross.
I currently play for my colleges basketball team.
I hope that one day I can travel around the world with those that I care about and maybe that one special person

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wellingborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for some one who will care for me and love me no matter what.
I would love for them to have some common interest and are open minded about trying new things
they also have to have a great personality a bit like mine I guess. but I want them to praise me when I do
good, and help me when I make a mistake

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Metal Rap Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Golf Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking