Helen

@Helen-GB-1971 is a 49 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm easy going & enjoy meeting new people! I've been happy being single but i'm ready for a relationship!

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a man who is ready for a relationship, who shares some of my hobbies but not necessarily all. I'm not interested in one night stands! I'd love to be able to chat about lots of topics!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hockey Pilates Walking