Masonluv

@Hellendoorn-Masonluv is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Hellendoorn, Overijssel, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My Personality
Ideally I'd live in a:
In the city, House in the suburbs, Beach house
My fashion sense is:
Jeans and Tshirt all the time, Dress according to the occasion, Wear the latest trends, I love clothes, Sporty, jogging shoes and trackies
My sense of humor is:
Witty - I have a razor-sharp tongue, Sarcastic - Dennis Miller is a cream puff compared to me, Light-hearted - I like cheerful, gentle fun
When I go to parties:
I'm in the background but enjoying myself, I go with the flow, I prop up the bar
On a day off, I enjoy:
Something athletic or energetic, Curling up with a good book, Lunch with a friend, Spending time with the family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping,

Watching TV or a movie
I attend religious services:
Rarely
When it comes to work:
I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Who Am I?
How would you describe yourself?:
I am a focused and passionate 30 year old, I am Mason J Nicholas busy and dont party much, (jus a little bit ;)I am new Registered to the site I have a great job, So

when life ISNT crazy I am a pretty laid back, fun person, finally about to reap the rewards of my hard work (just finished school a year ago).

I'm very outgoing, confident and independent but still appriciate old school chivalry. My biggest passion in life is my 10 year old princess. 2nd is definitly music. I

love the R&B n Hip Hop from the 80s and 90s, old school rub-a-dub reggae, dancehall, jazz and funny enough I also looove the classic oldies :P

I am more spiritual than religious and have a pretty positive outlook on life, I am firm believer in 3 things:

1) KARMA
2) What doesnt kill you can only make you stronger.
And
3) THIS TOO SHALL PASS!!

I can't lie... I can be a little bit fiesty and I like challenges but I pick my battles, I'm not a fighter.
Im a tenderoni type girl, at the end of the day I'm comfty in my crib... But on those extravagent weekends out... You know I'm puttin it down proper.

Anything else you want to know, just ask..: ).. Ps... ARIES to a T!

-- I have NOOO intention on staying in Canada!!!-- (open to suggestions...)Momma lives in ATLANTA, so down there a lot!

I have 7 tattoos and 9 piercings :)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Hellendoorn, Overijssel, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I am looking for:
First and foremost, I am looking for that kick-off chemistry, everyone knows "that feeling", thats what I am looking for, I need a man that is equally as driven and

future focused as I am, yet isnt afraid to live in the moment and have silly fun sometimes.

Someone who knows the school of hard knocks... We all come from somewhere... Certain experiences connect others in ways many cant understand...

I am looking for someone who is past the games, looking for the man that will swoop me off my feet... Just kidding (sort of) ;) , I am looking for someone genuine...

And must have travelling + family included in their future!!:)

Definitly looking for that 'alpha male' type of man, I support the independent woman movement and all, I work and grind HAAARD, but I'm looking for a man that is able

to be the MAN of the house...;)

Looking for ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Black / Non-African descent, Islander, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed / Multi

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports

5 Friends

Philip

Coulsdon East, Greater London

58

greg

Crouch End, Harringay

44

I AM ALONE

Algiers

43

Zking

BedekovĨina

35

Matt

Walton, Cambridgeshire

48