Holly

@Holly-Whitstable is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Whitstable, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey first of all my name is Holly and well I'm 22 I have a bubbly personality and up for anything I love Rock, Punk, Alternative, Indie Rock, Pop, Metal, Reggae and some Electronic I live in Whitstable Kent by the sea I have red hair.... and I have one piercing and three tattoos I think that pretty much it for now.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Whitstable, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship but who know if things go well that be totally awesome :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming