ImEmilySmith

@IN-ImEmilySmith-1986 is a 34 year old Straight Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello boys, girls, sissies, pets, stools and everything in between. I am a Lifestyle Mistress specializing in making you serve and obey. Interested in physical punishment? Verbal abuse? Or perhaps you would just like to clean my boots with your tongue. Whatever your submissive desire, you have come to the right place. Booking in advance gives you the freedom to get exactly what you desire.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Looking for

Iam Looking for a Loyal, Obedient and Loyal who can obey all My Orders and Do all My Tasks as I require to become my Precious Servant/Sissy Partner for My Pleasure

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Surfing Tennis Wrestling Yoga