James

@IN-James-1970 is a 50 year old Straight Male from Juthal, Gujarat, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi i am james from ireland
GSH frendly understanding think out said they box not bad looking
I like trevel i like good food i like horses i do bit of show juping i like to give and take i think i good man i have been on my own five years now so think its time to meat a nice lady and start liveing

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Juthal, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for a lady how is understanding GSH likes trevel likes good food and thinks out said they box and how likes liveing and can dress to suit as in going out and nows wont she wonts from a man over all i am looking for some a bite like my self thank you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis