JohnSam

@IN-JohnSam-1965 is a 54 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to music, going to art shows, the outdoors - I walking/running in the park, picnics watching my grandson playball. I loved traveling, dining out and warm evenings at home. I enjoy a nice glass of wine, maybe two.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Maintenance Quiet Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

i am not looking for a one night stand, dirty pics, or vulgar language. What I am looking for is to meet new people and see how it goes. Where it may lead. I will list a few things I like and dislike, but do not want to throw everything out here because then what would we have to chat about in person? And that is the fun part right, getting to know each other? A few likes: Mass, my children/grandchildren, Music, Arts, good food, laughter, nights out, outdoors, baseball & hockey game, a great glass of wine, and lounging around sometimes. A few dislikes: Cooking, spicy foods, rude people, my bad hearing, and not having a partner to share romantic/fun nights out with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 79

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel RnB Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool