@IN-Jony-1985 is a 38 year old Straight Male from Tekcham, Manipur, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i'm looking for a nice and honest girl for a nice chat and go further , if we are matching..i;m a honest guy and hate liars,, hope to talk to u ...

I like to play football & have some quality time with my family & friends.
Like swimming , gym.

My test about music R&B , hip pop, but I like classics as well . It is all depend on time , place and mode.

Well thanks for watching my profile .
Good luck


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

So I am looking for a honest girl to meet and see how it work .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Running Swimming Walking