Leo

@IN-Leo-1964 is a 55 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Leo , 54 , widower , retired at 50 ( my choice ) Live in Ealing , West London .
Am very outgoing with bags of personality , wit & charm & enjoy many things in life .
am chatty , eccentric and like women with outgoing , fun personalities and class .
I love many things in life as love music , dancing , concerts , theatre , films , fine dining , massages , holidays in the sun , socialising with my friends and family , gardening , cooking , hosting get togethers , Carp fishing , Sunbathing , Chilling out & having fun .
Am very forth coming and always speak my mind & am very chatty but also a good listener .
Am passionate & very romantic at times & am always suited and booted when meeting any woman for a date .
I am just your average guy looking for someone special to make me feel complete .

Am looking for loving relationship with all the trimmings as am a true romantic and gent

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Am looking for a classy women aged 34 / 56 who wish to go out on a date to become better acquainted as am hoping to find a woman who wishes a long and meaningful relationship which could lead to love , a good solid friendship & possible marriage .
Someone who is outgoing like myself with a bubbly personality & character . Someone with similar interests to myself & someone who no longer wishes kids as have done the father bit & am a great dad says my kids .
I wish some me time now a feel as though I deserve it with how my life's been & the time and effort I put in to getting where I am today & wish a good classy woman who is happy & enjoys life & hopefully a non smoker .
Someone who always goes that extra mile when going out & dresses to impress , Someone who is level headed but also fun at the right time & someone who can be very sexy when & if she wishes to be .
I love a woman who can hold a decent conversation & knowledgeable Plus someone who loves dancing as much as me and who likes & appreciates good red reserve wine .

PS , Hate football , hate all religions & all the religious lies which are forced upon us from birth , hate politics & hate scammers .

Love dancing , Love dating & love my family & friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

39 Friends

txt6128140162

Dearing, Montgomery

59

sandra

Greater Accra Region

37

sweetieheart

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

43

joanne

New Addington, Greater London

37

Stacy

Silsden, Bradford

35

Helena

Greater Accra Region

38

173 Favorites

Julia1007

Greater London

28

Evelynkersey

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

30

Carol

Coventry

45

maxine

Longford, Coventry

56

sweetieheart

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

43

debbi kay

Ainsdale, Sefton

32