Lorraine

@IN-Lorraine-1958 is a 61 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guys if you are not into BBW then read no further!!!! I am easy going, friendly and have a warm nature. I have a GSOH and love to laugh.I like reading and enjoy listening to most types of music especially 70's. I am easily pleased and get enjoyment from the simple things in life. Looking for that special someone to be a friend, lover, soulmate, confident. Someone to share fun and laughs with who is genuine and easy going.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Im looking to meet a genuine guy with a GSOH who is a music lover like me. Must be easy going and down to earth.
Please do not contact me if you are not in my age range or location as its time wasting for both of us!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 58 - 63

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Disco Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

3 Friends

Sean

Greenwich, Blackheath

55

alexwalkers123

Whitton, Greater London

56

Tom

New Eltham, Greater London

54