Loverman2000

@IN-Loverman2000-1966 is a 54 year old Straight Male from Tekcham, Manipur, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a construction worker and don't have much time to socialise so I'm going to try and meet someone lovely to maybe help me to organise my social life I'm honest and like to have fun and I'm a crazy romantic person I love slow dance and candles I have a tent in the wood and go away from here and relax

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for a sweet girl to fill the space in my heart and join me in an adventure where we can create a new book of our lives and experiences as we go Someone who will be fun and bring back the life and love inside me and get all my life and love in. return

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Snooker Pool Walking