Mark

@IN-Mark-1965 is a 55 year old Straight Male from Takarwan, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a very happy person, I like to have fun, walk, travel, play and smile. I am happy when I see a person around me comfortable. My hobbies are riding, baseball, golf, music, reading, playing with animals, etc. I do not like dishonesty and unforgiving Because life is full of errors and corrections. I love to laugh Because it is often one thing that keeps me in life.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Takarwan, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone who smiles with my partner as life and truth is the key to success in the relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Drawing Fishing Investing Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Golf Swimming Weight Training