Oxygen18

@IN-Oxygen18-1983 is a 37 year old Straight Male from Juthal, Gujarat, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone I'm a single man looking for adults fun since here we can't write everything. I have a god heart

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Juthal, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone to share adults time xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 79

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Disco Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga