Sammi

@IN-Sammi-1958 is a 63 year old Straight Female from Juthal, Gujarat, India. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for a long term, serious life partner relationship with a man who wants to live in the country or on the outskirts of a small town, because I enjoy organic gardening. I am a graduate from London University and prefer to meet men who are educated to undergraduate level or beyond. Please do not waste my time, as I am not looking for one night stands, or men under 50.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Juthal, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Practical Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Long term life partner. No one night stands or men looking for open relationships. Do not contact me if you are under 50, or looking for short relationships. I will not reply.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 63

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Gardening Painting Reading Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Yoga