TrishHill

@IN-TrishHill-1957 is a 65 year old Straight Female from Juthal, Gujarat, India. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am eager to create a really healthy relationship and having found my life-partner I will make sure to bring my man the feeling of being loved and appreciated every day of our being together. I will care a great deal about his thoughts, feelings and opinions; I will always be their for him, available to help to fulfill any of his dreams and ambitions and support when he will need me; I will respect my soulmate, I will never put him down when talking to him; I will be faithful and always tell him the truth. My affection will always be focused on the man I will care for. I have so much gentleness and love inside which I am eager to lavish upon him and every time embracing my lover, kissing him passionately, holding his palms, being together in bed or just looking in his eyes I will be extremely grateful for that he shares his life with me

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Juthal, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Romantic

Looking for

I am sure that my future partner and the family we will create, will be my number one priority in life. I imagine my soulmate as a kind, caring, loving, gentle man who would always be with me through thick and thin. The dream to meet the man who will love me heartily, who will become my friend, lover, trustee, partner, is the thing that keeps me steadily walking along my path to meeting you. Do you share my faith? Would you like to check that I am the one?

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking

Music interests

Country

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Cycling Swimming

4 Favorites

Sean

Greenwich, Blackheath

58

wandering

Waddesdon, Buckinghamshire

65

Dazzle

Woking, Surrey

40

Jase

Bishop's, Greater London

42