lolcarlllol

@IN-lolcarlllol-1950 is a 71 year old Straight Male from Tekcham, Manipur, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very loving and caring...Honest man who seeks for my better half which first has to start from friendship ..I am a one woman man and seeks for one man woman...

About

General details

Age 71
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for my better half the one i will grow older together with..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel House Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling