loverrock34455

@IN-loverrock34455-1988 is a 31 year old Straight Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I never like to judge people and I believe in the saying "Always treat other's as you expect to be treated". All of the things that I am currently experiencing are only taking me to the next level of my life. I am growing. I am getting better. I choose to believe in sudden miracles & unexpected blessings. I am simply looking for the right one who can complete my whole being and make me inspire every single day of my life. I am the woman who loves myself being the woman who knows the limitations in self.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone with whom you have an immediate connection the moment I will meet him, a connection so strong that you are drawn to them in a way you have never experienced before. As this connection develops over time, you experience a love so deep, strong and complex, that you begin to doubt that you have ever truly loved anyone prior. I'm looking for love, real love a man that willing to open his world for me, and a man that romantic and passionate enough in making life as simple.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 89

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Net Ball Sailing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Wrestling