mabbry123

@IN-mabbry123-1990 is a 30 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I consider myself ambitious, hard shell and high-flying lady. My friends find me loyal, goal-oriented, sociable and well brought-up! I love studying and discovering new things, so I hope to meet a man who can teach me and become the master of my life, who I can share different things together! Yes, life is about sharing it with someone else. Success is nothing if you have no one to share it with, right? So I am looking for a man to share all I have and to support each other through all good and bad. I am an active lady.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Life is about happiness and sadness, ups and downs. I am looking for a man to spend my life with and to spend together more happy days than sad ones. I hope him to be serious and ready to settle down and start a family life! I am full of love to give and ready for a serious long-term relationship. Maybe you are my one and only and will make me happy? Who knows, let's find out! Write me! Our previous experiences does not prevent us from enjoying life to the fullest and opening our hearts to a new relationship and wonderful moments that life can bring us

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 33 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Fishing Gardening Reading

Music interests

Country Gospel RnB

Sports interests

Golf Sailing Swimming Tennis

3 Friends

GeneralCuster

Hawley, Hampshire

68

Shelly

Telford and Wrekin

54

Thanos

East Acton, Greater London

41