risingphoenix20300

@IN-risingphoenix20300-1969 is a 50 year old Straight Male from Tekcham, Manipur, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm divorced honest loving caring hard working man, who believes women are undeserved gift from God to men and they should be treated with love care respect, I love my life and have done everything good but right now I need to complete my life with the right woman beside me.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for a mature minded woman who is ready for a long term relationship that would last forever till the rest of our lives, no drama or games .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Weight Training Wrestling