roseella

@IN-roseella-1969 is a 51 year old Straight Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 35% I lost my hearing in the same accident. Friends describe me as deep, nurturing and caring, yet playful, witty and humorous, intelligent, romantic, I can be sociable but prefer deeper conversations with one or two people rather than a group. I’m a lover of the natural world and animals, and so very much enjoy walking in many types of scenery. I am loving , open minded , and loyal. All I want is to find true love and be happy.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a nice man that will complete me in everything i do, someone to share the rest of my life with. A positive thinker, romantic, enjoy nights out and in. Caring, giving, open-minded and just wants to share his life with someone special without playing a game and wasting time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

3 Friends

Greenwood

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

53

Fredico

London, Greater London

57

George

Ikpoba-Okha

54