srsaif12

@IN-srsaif12-1991 is a 30 year old Straight Male from Parsaman, Bihar, India. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am Rehan from India and i am 26 year
old and i completed engineering in electronics and communication and i am loving,caring,respectful and looking for the same for my lifepartner

I am Current working in Air India International as a Network
Engineer

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Parsaman, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a lifepartner who is serious for relationship as well as for marriage and well educated

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk House

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Running Snooker Pool Tennis Walking