vegnut

@IN-vegnut-1951 is a 69 year old Straight Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Divorced and live alone with cat dog and chinchilla looking after me. I'm loyal loving tactile gentle and dont do football sports boozing or TV. I dont drive I cycle commute and am a watchrepairer on a fairly low income so struggle at times. I am a fairly fit and agile bloke with a well built lean body and hoping to find love and happiness with similar aged lady who has a sense of humour an athletic/slim/average body and more hair than me:-) I'm going a little grey now and been a bit thin on top for years..I'm vegetarian and eat as healthily as possible and do some good fruit smoothies. My 3kids have grown and flown and I have 3grandchildren. Looking for long term with good(or bad;-) lady who likes honesty loving laughs and fun. Message me I'm very friendly xx

About

General details

Age 69
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Lady of similar age who wants loyalty tenderness happiness fun loving and to grow old with me as disgracefully as possible. While I am single will consider all offers going (if any) before I get too old xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 64

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking