Shashwat

@IN_Shashwat_93 is a 24 year old Straight Male from Tekcham, Manipur, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Feminist by heart!
I am a romantic person who can take care of HER immensely. I love HER. Would be looking out for someone who can give me her time and trust me you also gonna gain alot from me. #BecauseEveryWomenIsAPrincess #SheForHe #StayWOW

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone who can give me HER time, love me like a princess and be caring and romantic. And also be as much informal as you can and open to new surprises.

I love Women. Just wanna express that.

Much love, smiles and sunshine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Electronic Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Running Tennis