Ian

@Ian-Orrell is a 53 year old Straight Male from Orrell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Happy go lucky kind of person but I'm looking for that someone special to have good times, plenty of laughs and cuddly sessions in the evening, I'm open to showing affection in public and holding hands, I like days out, going to places of interest and taking my dog to the beach and letting her have a good run along the beach and in the sand dunes

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Orrell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

That special someone who makes life complete, that twinkle in the eye with a hint of mischief, I am not a person for casual dating or playing around and basically I am looking for some body with the same morals when it comes to relationships

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Painting Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby