James

@James-GB-58 is a 61 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, i am a man that is living life as it comes to me. I don't worry about tomorrow, for it will be here no matter what I do.... Life is sad when you do not have someone to cuddle with,I am healthy, athletic, and in good shape and enjoy playing tennis, golf and racquetball. I love my beautiful home and i am the kind of man who is loyal, attractive, fun to be with, who likes to travel, read, exercise....

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for someone who likes life,but does not want to control or manipulate the people in their life. A woman who likes to be pampered and who is affectionate and loving. A woman to be trusted with my heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Gym Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

Alesha

Peterborough

46

lovelystella

Ystrad-ffin, Carmarthenshire

34