James

@James-London-1968 is a 52 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I am james new on here looking for the longterm relationship and i am ready to relocate to wherever i found my true love

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for the serious woman who know how to love and how to make someone happy i am very glad to get married and be with the right woman

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Strategy Games

Music interests

African Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling

1 Friends

StellaTAy

Bristol

37