James

@James-Stourbridge is a 27 year old Straight Male from Stourbridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am James McPhee, i am all new to this Online dating thing.. thought its about time i got my self out there more.. so
about me, well i am simple honest caring loyal and a great guy to be around very much a family guy.

I like walking, cycling, running, climbing, and photography, i also like playing the playstation and watching alot of films!!.. i like my take aways and eathing health maybe not so much aha...

What am i looking for is just some one who will be her self and want me for me and wants the simple things that make a relationship which is to hold hands, smile at each other, support each other and get her flowers for no reason....

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stourbridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for some who can be her self, want me for me, wants a real relationship that is like holding hands, cuddles, kissing, taking photos with each other and wanting flowers no matter what... I just a simple caring guy and i just want a honest caring loving relationship.... so far i tried 1 other dating site and its just fakes and sex adverts.....

just want to find true love... is it even real any more.... can you prove me wrong...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Tennis Triathlon Walking