James

@James-Tampa-1968 is a 52 year old Straight Male from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

looking for the longterm relationship and i am ready to relocate to wherever i found my true love

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

looking for seriious honest woman who i can start my new life with

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Disco Garage

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Triathlon Walking Windsurfing