JennyB

@JennyB is a 36 year old Straight Female from Tortolita, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a loving, affectionate, kind-hearted, honest and very romantic lady. I am reliable, trustworthy and punctual. I love people and I am easy-going. Mutual understanding, care and respect are very important for me in relationships. Besides, we need to feel comfortable and easy together. In relationships I appreciate care, mutual understanding and sincerity. I believe in true and long-lasting love and I dream to find it in life.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tortolita, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I want to meet a nice man and age is not important to me. I would like my man to be attentive and honest, purposeful and with good sense of humor. I hope to meet an all-round man with whom we'll always find something interesting to talk about. I search for a man with whom I will find a complete understanding. I would like to be with an open man who has good heart and whom I can trust. It will be so nice to have an opportunity to share our life in good and in bad moments. Someone who would become my close friend, a sincere, tender and loving husband. In a man, I appreciate intelligence, strong-willed character, loyalty and responsibility. I need a man who makes my heart beat faster when I see him. I am looking for a man who can treat his woman with love and respect and strive to create a strong and happy family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 49 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga

8 Favorites

dambeggs96

Weehawken, Hudson

52

mosesluv

Greenpoint, New York

55

richiezu

San Joaquin

49

vikings

Montgomery

49

caringdavid3333

Dearing, Montgomery

64

Alex

Los Angeles

65