Jessica

@Jessica-Melbourne is a 36 year old Straight Female from Melbourne, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am outgoing and love to be outdoors. I workout on a regular basis and love being fit. Family and friends are a big part of my life.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet new people with similar interests. Someone to connect with and eventually get serious with.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Weight Training