Jim

@Jim-Plano is a 57 year old Straight Male from Plano, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

For the last several years I have been the primary care-giver to my 82 year old mom. She will be placed in a home soon so then I'll get to live my life. That's taken alot of my time, so haven't been out much. So would like to have some company!!
I work as field agent with a German construction and have taken the lower division classes for a degree in Chemistry.
Who would be my ideal? Someone Smart and independent, have an understanding of Balance, be of an inquisitive nature and be a free spirit.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Plano, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a serious and sincere partner ready to loved and share life together with, I have been lonely for several years and i feel its time to move on and find happiness again.

A woman to love me for me, outgoing and outspoken, easy going and sincere above all.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Entertaining Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hockey Skateboarding Snooker Pool Tennis