John

@John-Salford-1954 is a 67 year old Straight Male from Salford, England, United Kingdom.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I seem to possess most of the qualities that everyone claims they want. I live by honesty, kindness, fairness. I believe that the ultimate mission in life is simply to love and be loved. Well-brought up, experienced at many things. I'm a passionate "renaissance man" who needs a woman who knows what that is, for endless love and happy life.




I hope for a match who loves and is active in physical activities, such as dancing, kissing, and many more - a passionate, loving, physical and intellectual bond in a committed, long term relationship. And, I'm a loving,romantic,honest and down to earth man. (Just joined. More to follow.) I might not be here long. All i want is someone to love me for who i am and will never.




Drop me a line if you think we have some things in common.

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Searching for a meaningful relationship with an authentic, positive, educated, cute, lively and enthusiastic Woman, with whom I can share my passionate and amazingly blissful life of traveling, music, adventures. Someone who'll accompany me in my never ending quest to discover the world and the great people who live in it.

Honesty integrity kindness level headed good work ethic lover likes to travel goodness sweetness good listener kind confident happy content easy listener active but happy watching a movie once in a while can you laugh at yourself? Do you have my back? All returned if same. It's called my partner

just looking around"I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

Gwen

Heywood, Manchester

61