Jon

@Jon-GB-1984 is a 36 year old Straight Male from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Happily married. My wife has her kinks and I have mine. And were both ok with that. Im very easy going, up for anything fun and safe. I can drive so can meet up wherever.
If not im always up for a chat on here as I love to talk and listen.
Video chats if you like, as long as we get to know each other on here first. Love to act, write and direct. I have a few videos on youtube and submitted several short films to festivals.
My dream is to get better equipment and make a proper film. Would love to make a horror film and scare everyone.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Fun and safe sex.
Message me if your interested and i'll get back to you soon.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports