K.C

@KCF is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Me... In list form... Because I hate writing these things, the irony...
1. I'm an writer, made two films already.
2. I work with a certain well known tech company
3. Massive music and film buff
4. Also a huge Doctor Who fan, hence the tat
5. Consider myself the creative, spontaneous type.
6. Men in fedoras give me hives, unless you're Indiana Jones
7. I want a motorbike
8. I like japanese food
9. I want to live on a bus at some point in my life
10. I spent my childhood on tour buses travelling the world, I miss it...
11. Can't think of anything else to say, ask me if you want to know :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A certain someone to get to know well and go on adventures with. Someone to be possibly intimate with if the feeling arises or just someone to talk with till the early hours. I'm not really sure to be honest, and I'm using this as a way to find out :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Hip Hop Indie Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Swimming Walking Yoga