Kate

@Kate-London-1987 is a 33 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am honest, caring, god fearing and hard working lady. gentle and shy at first and get along easily with.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for my soul mate and true love for happy life and love life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Music Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Net Ball Running Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

Mark

North East Lincolnshire

25