Katedixon

@Katedixon is a 35 year old Straight Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm the most positive and happy girl ever! Also, I love to sing! Always care, always honest, always smiling. Life is so amazing, so there is no time for sadness, even for Summertime Sadness (are you singing with me now?) Here is nothing impossible for me! If I like you - I can go wherever you say! Are you strong enough to do the same to me? Real meetings are a must. I'm able to move from my country to my chosen man's house.I can sing everywhere! Sometimes my energy is enough for two, but it's not often. I need someone to share my crazy life with. Maybe it's you?

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for a dream man, lover, and friend, who is able to see my soul and show the beauty of your inner world. It doesn't mean how you look like, it means who you are inside. Human being is the main rule. I hope you are sporty because 3 times per week we will go to the gym. You must be hungry because I like to eat, also I like to cook, so don't worry about my appetite too much. And I'm looking for a man who is in love with traveling because I want to see the whole world with you! You have not to be a royal family, but well-educated and with a good sense of humor is a must.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Movies Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

avmahsosha

Bloubosrand, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

58

Scott

Greater London

47

1 Favorites

Bradman

El Paso

61